benjamin_allouch

BSA Consult is represented by Benjamin Allouch, CEO and sole partner of the company.

Holder of a Master’s Degree in IT Law from Paris X Nanterre University, Benjamin Allouch has a solid experience of 6 years as a legal counsel. He quickly specialized in the Data Protection Law and IT Law. The strength of Benjamin Allouch’s career is its diversification:

  • After two internships, a first experience within a state-owned group, SNCF, with as main activities the management of IT contracts of a department and the CNIL declarations.
  • A second experience within a large public institution, the French Supreme Court (Cour de cassation), as a legal advisor. Among his tasks, Benjamin Allouch dealt with issues related to new technologies. In particular, he participated in a working group on open data for court rulings, issued notes and opinions on the protection of personal data of justifiable persons, the anonymization and pseudonymization of court decisions, as well as the general impact of data protection legislation.
  • A third experience as a sole legal counsel then DPO within an SME, certified health data service provider. Benjamin Allouch managed all hosting contracts in order to be in compliance with GDPR and raise awareness among his colleagues about data protection through training.

For personal reasons, Benjamin Allouch left his last job in January 2019 and lived for two years in Montenegro. Very rewarding personally, Benjamin Allouch focused his professional activity on his first love, writing. He became a freelance content creator and has written more than a hundred of articles for several websites.

Back in France in January 2021, Benjamin Allouch founded BSA Consult. BSA Consult has two main activities:

  • A main activity in consulting, mainly in data protection (GDPR compliance, providing training, external DPO, monitoring, etc.). BSA Consult can also provide advice on other various thematics, such as blockchain and crypto-assets.
  • A minor activity as a content creator for websites.

 

Skills

As a Data Protection specialist, Benjamin Allouch has a well-known expertise. He passed a MOOC from CNIL, the French supervisory authority called l’Atelier RGPD, and is in the process of CIPP / E certification. He will be able to guide you in achieving a positive compliance.

For several years, Benjamin Allouch is interested in crypto-assets, blockchain technology and its legal implications. Between 2017 and 2020, he founded a successful blog. He was interviewed by CNEWS, a French media, in 2018 and 2019. Benjamin Allouch finally published a few article on Bitcoin.fr.

 

Content creator activities

Since 2019, Benjamin Allouch is also content creator for websites. His writings are about:

Benjamin Allouch wished to carry on this activity with BSA Consult.

benjamin_allouch

BSA Consult est représentée par Benjamin Allouch, Président et associé unique de la société.

Titulaire d’un Master 2 en droit des nouvelles technologies obtenu à l’université Paris X Nanterre, Benjamin Allouch possède une solide expérience de 6 ans en tant que juriste. Il s’est vite spécialisé dans la protection des données personnelles et le droit des nouvelles technologies. La force du parcours de Benjamin Allouch est sa diversification :

  • Après deux stages, une première expérience au sein d’un EPIC, la SNCF, avec comme activités principales la gestion des contrats informatiques d’un département et les déclarations CNIL.
  • Une seconde expérience au sein d’une grande institution publique, la Cour de cassation, en tant que juriste rédacteur. Parmi ses fonctions, Benjamin Allouch s’est occupé des problématiques liées aux nouvelles technologies. Il a notamment participé à un groupe de travail sur l’open data des décisions de justice, rendu notes et avis sur la protection des données des justificiables, l’anonymisation et la pseudonymisation des des décisions de justice, ainsi que l’impact général de la législation protection des données.
  • Une troisième expérience en tant que juriste unique puis DPO au sein d’une PME, hébergeur agréé de données de santé. Benjamin Allouch a géré l’ensemble des contrats d’hébergement afin de les mettre en conformité au RGPD et sensibiliser ses collègues à la protection des données à travers des formations.

Pour raisons personnelles, Benjamin Allouch a quitté son dernier poste en janvier 2019 et vécu deux années au Monténégro. Très enrichissante personnellement, Benjamin Allouch a concentré son activité professionnelle à son premier amour, l’écriture. Devenu créateur de contenu freelance, Benjamin Allouch a rédigé une centaine d’articles pour plusieurs sites internet.

De retour en France en janvier 2021, fort de son expérience, Benjamin Allouch a créé la société BSA Consult. L’activité est concentrée en deux thématiques :

  • Une activité principale sur le conseil principalement en protection des données (aide à la mise en conformité RGPD, dispense de formations, DPO externe, suivi…). BSA Consult peut également apporter conseil sur d’autres thématiques diverses, comme la blockchain et les crypto-actifs.
  • Une activité mineure de création de contenu pour des sites internet.

 

Compétences

Spécialiste de la protection des données, Benjamin Allouch possède une expertise reconnue sur le sujet. Il a obtenu 100 % de bonnes réponses au MOOC de la CNIL, l’Atelier RGPD et est en cours de certification CIPP/E. Il saura vous guider dans une mise en conformité positive.

Depuis plusieurs années, Benjamin Allouch s’intéresse également aux crypto-actifs, à la technologie blockchain et ses implications dans le monde juridique. Entre 2017 et 2020, il a tenu un blog qui a rencontré un certain succès, étant notamment interviewé par CNEWS en 2018 et 2019. Il a aussi publié quelques articles sur Bitcoin.fr.

 

Activités de création de contenu

Depuis l’année 2019, Benjamin Allouch est aussi créateur de contenu pour des sites internet. Il rédige des articles aux thématiques diverses :

Benjamin Allouch a souhaité conserver cette activité, à titre secondaire, pour BSA Consult